Posted by: Aya Thorgren | March 18, 2017

4 angels in 4 corners

I started having visions a while back of having 4 powerful angels at my bodily “corners”, sort of like body guards. Then I saw 4 angels surrounding each and every family member, our dog, then 4 angels at the corners of our house, our properties, our country and The World.

I simply assumed it was the energetic energy of what many call Archangel Michael,
a protective and calming energy, white light tinged with blue with is anaestiating.

“They call him a “great prince who stands up for the children of your people”.In the New Testament Michael leads God’s armies against Satan‘s forces in the Book of Revelation, where during the war in heaven he defeats Satan.  Jehovahs Witnesses identifies Michael as the only archangel. They consider Michael to be synonymous with Jesus.”

Archangel Michael

Then I found more information about this in Revelations which goes with my experience.

revelation71.jpg

Try it!

This is a powerful way of mentally and consciously quickly invoking the highest and purest energies into our lives and repelling the negative.

Love & Light
Aya

Categories

