Posted by: Aya Thorgren | November 4, 2015

Imposed Negativity

I came to understand the importance of filling my Spirit with good energies and loving my Self when very young. My mother never truly loved me, she was there and did what she was” supposed” to do but she was always cold and distant, scared of physical affection and maybe for a reason that I know nothing about.We never got along (even if have sure tried over and over again) for the fact that she always lied, sort of lived in a fantasy world that was never followed up by action, only empty wishes and promises that were always ego based, her partners were expected to be the active part that she never developed in her life. Later on she gave me the impression of trying to get rid of me and considering me as some sort of competition even enjoying my struggles and humiliating me in private and in public. All the while telling me that she studied psychology which to me was worrisome, obviating the use of her confused “ knowledge” to try and destroy my self worth but at the same experiencing exasperation since my confidence has always been extremely high.

heartlove

My spiritual guides, like Steve McGruder came into my life at a very early age teaching me to sit firmly protected in the white light and that it was safe for me to challenge these negativities. I later came to understand that  it was one of my “ missions”. To experience it with the purpose of understanding it.He did send me off with a prayer for protection ( see Holistic News on my web page)

prayer-spiritual-warfare-thumb

Her constant attacks have taught me how to face negativity when there is no way to get away, which is the usual remedy, removing yourself and surround yourself with nature, good people and positive vibrations. She did also continously manipulate events to make sure that I would “need” her, even blocking my businesses and then even wondering out loud what I was supposed to do now, of course she would never remember what she did claiming I was paranoid or that it was just an excuse.

light1

I also noticed that the continuity of the attacks can break you down when close in time and constant and the purpose of that attack is for you fall into that same negativity as the perpetrator and then use that reaction against you ( playing victim).

Certain traits and even substances that people take facilitate negativity to take over in their lives. They become “possessed” for a while are are like demonic beings,  this could include strange sounds and aggressions and then it passes, they calm down and even forget what they said or did, nor do they feel any remorse afterwards. Cocaine is one of these substances, alcohol another, both of these also facilitate being taken over by en energy of extreme uncontrollable lust altered by heavy depressions and suicidal thoughts where I suspect that due to the negativity and toxicity the soul sort of steps out of the body leaving it vulnerable to be taken over by outside influences and forces. Greed and the urge for power or control over other people can cause people to go to the extreme and call upon outer forces marked by fear and faithlessness ( as opposed to inner force and the Creator/Life and love force that IS the ultimate power where everyone has their given place and equal strengths) to try and take advantage of the powers of others for their own ego,s goals. Sort of like a parasite, drawing or sucking the life force and energy to feed themselves ( energy vampires). Repetitive negative statements or a focus on only terrifying events can create despair in people as if there is no way out so that they will accept and renounce to suffering as a way of life.

After having gone through moments that seemed totally out of proportion and noticing how many of my proyects just didn,t move, excessive events of hacking in my mails and affecting my sales, dark moments out of nowhere with no energy at all, odd blockages overall that affected my opportunities ina anegative way, I by accident see a letter where my mother admits that she is a witch and speaking of my properties and sales. The fact that an important document had been “ stolen” ( no doors had been forced but my desk had been broken into and she did have some special connection to Lic Fonseca,  a local ex-lawyer that I had discarded and managed to incarcerate for a day for having used my good faith) didn,t help and I came to understand that she was trying to break me down, hoping that I would leave this planet and then claim that I was too sensitive for this world or that I was really “ out there” and then take over my properties,  so I thought to myself, I do not believe in witchcraft or that it has any power over me BUT I am certain that focused negative energy can delay many great positive events such as the coming of Christ (read: the new era of love, creator love as opposed to religious manipulation of innocent beings)  and then in my curiosity I found this very interesting prayer that starts like this:

https://heavenawaits.wordpress.com/prayer-closing-doors-against-witchcraft-control/

“In the name of Jesus Christ, my Lord and Savior, I bind all principalities, powers of the air, wickedness in high places, thrones, dominions, world rulers, and strong men exerting influence over_____________( for all persons prayed for, also workplace, finances, home, etc.), and I forbid them to operate against him/her/them or against the one praying this prayer.

In the name of Jesus, I bind and break witchcraft, witchcraft control, mind-binding spirits, spirits that block and/or bind the will, mind control, destruction, lust, fantasy lust, perversion, intimidation, rebellion, rejection, schizophrenia, paranoia, anger, hatred, wrath and rage, resentment, bitterness, unforgiveness, slander, unteachableness, deception, doubt, and unbelief, passivity, pride and false humility….”

lionofjudah

Love & Light

Aya

Categories

