Posted by: Aya Thorgren | September 6, 2014

Clearing of Energies- Why Cutting off Negativity is Essential

I saw a video yesterday about anxiety and empaths (Empath: A person who is capable of feeling the emotions of others despite the fact that they themselves are not going through the same situation) ,  the importance of removing yourself from negative people and surroundings and a constant clearing of energies (For your life to work well, it is vital to have a good flow of clear, vibrant energy in your home and workplace)

grounding

As you begin to explore in the more advanced spiritual realms being able to ground your energy and clearing released energies becomes an important tool in recovering balance and internal harmony.

http://www.diannelaramee.ca/grounding.html

The place where I am working out of is so full of tension and anxiety that everytime I walk out of there it is with a throbbing headeache. The whole time I am there I am interrupted or attacked making it basically impossible to focus. I won,t get into how this situation is re created over and over again since few understand that it is the easiest thing to move on unless someone works day and night to create one situation after the other to hold you back or alternatively have a hold on you. I assume it has to do with that if they can,t be a hero then at least they can take on being the bad one under disguise, maybe that feels better than being completely forgotten which is what they will be when you cut off.

I am going to stop going there even if my work depends on connecting with the  outside world my soul just cannot be tortured like this, I have to love myself more, I will put everything in the hands of God and the people that count will know what to do.

As I sat on the beach yesterday while walking my son,s dog, I was thinking about how this strong with just washed away all my tensions, how a swim in the salty ocean or sitting in a flowing river letting your worries flow downstream and dissolve in the ocean, does the same thing,

I thought of how pure nature is and how contaminated humans are

how sweet the children are, how they always call out my name and laughing as we pass but how repressed and strange the grown ups…

Do Not Worry
“And who of you by being worried can add a single hour to his life? And why are you worried about clothing? Observe how the lilies of the field grow; they do not toil nor do they spin,yet I say to you that not even Solomon in all his glory clothed himself like one of these.…”

Matthew 6:28

nature

Love and Light

Aya

Categories

