Posted by: Aya Thorgren | June 6, 2014

In Honor of Jesus, Bob Marley, John F and Robert Kennedy,Tupac, Jimi Hendrix & Michael Jackson and many more

One day…more…realizing that noone really cares, noone even listened to what you said, they had no time to understand the profound things, moving on, rushing, in the acceptance of mortality with an oxymoron on their lips; -that,s life.

Remember that its easier for many to leave than to find a reason to stay, anyways its almost like being in the way, if I was gone they would get what they want like vultures forcefully ravaging through material things.

I am holding onto the roots, seeds and traditions but they want fast cash, not love, they want to live it up now, not later and they want me to pay for it, pressuring until my stomach hurts.

I am barely standing. Am I angry…?…no I am heartbroken…

In this world of hateful devils, only too easily provoked I understand why prophets choose to leave, messages travel faster when one is gone, people only try to understand you once you are not available anymore, the world takes leaps in consciousness everytime someone powerful is crucified and… the fact that they won,t move until it is done.

That is the sacrifice of goodness in this world, they want it to seem not worthwhile to be good, not here… it won,t be appreciated, not until you are dead.

Here…take the money and leave me alone. I am at peace with God.

bobmarley

Life is one big road with lots of signs. So when you riding through the ruts, don’t complicate your mind. Flee from hate, mischief and jealousy. Don’t bury your thoughts, put your vision to reality. Wake Up and Live!

Love and Light

Aya

Categories

