Posted by: Aya Thorgren | January 7, 2013

Diving Deep Into My Heart

I dive deep into my heart

and I sit there…calm and smiling

I expand my love from the very little within so that I can love all that there is

and all that there is responds…  

🙂

inner-sanctuary

Sitting there bathing in SunLight and Sounds

Then I can focus on You and love You with all that same power, the Highest of All Vibrations and be certain you could feel it.

This is the power  that could change the World.

Dive deep into the heart and sit there comfortably for as long as you need

and then move the World with your Love

🙂

Let your Heart speak for You. Within Your Heart Lies Mine

Let your Heart speak for You. Within Your Heart Lies Mine

Love and Light

Aya

Categories

