Posted by: Aya Thorgren | October 27, 2012

Love without Fear

Its great to recognize someone and a group pf people one can love fully

that are able to receive the giant wave of love that you give

you have no need to be defensive or exclusive

with them you have no fear of  violent rejection

nor experience judgement or crucifixion

letting themselves fully Be

so that you can see that you are free

with arms extended and flowing with energy

I am a perfect reflection of what you are

Love and Light

Aya

Yellow Resonant Warrior

I channel in order to question
inspiring fearlessness.
I seal the output of intelligence
with the resonant tone of attunment.
I am guided by the power of elegance.

I am a Galactic Activation Portal, enter me!

http://tomaash.net/13moons/kininfo.php?kin=176

Categories

