Posted by: Aya Thorgren | October 17, 2012

Tribute – Kymani Marley

                                                  Jah with Kymani Marley

“YOU JUST CANT SUGAR COAT TRUTH”

FREEDOM FIGHTERS

LOVE

( ( ( POSITIVE VIBRATIONS ) ) )

 

 

COSTA RICA

 JAMAICA

“I STAND SIDE BY SIDE WITH THOSE WHO LAY THEIR LIVES ON LINE FOR JUSTICE”

LIFE IS PRECIOUS

CHOOSE YOUR HIGHEST DESTINATION

ENJOY EVERY STEP OF THE WAY

love freely and without restraint

LIVE AND LEARN

No Fears No Doubts No Worries

THERE IS AN OCEAN OF POSSIBILITIES

PICK THE HIGHEST RIDE

LOVE  & LIGHT

AYA

I

I

Respect.
_____________________________________________________________
“When I close my eyes, I hear his father I-verytime 🙂 I love him more for this. I think he can reach his father’s jeels, in fact, he sounds just LIKE him at times! Plus, he puts a new flava into Reggae music, a modern sentiment mixed with classic”
funkaterrkitty
 
Categories

