Posted by: Aya Thorgren | August 30, 2011

Growing Pains

I can only do so much
and it will bring us apart
if You don,t get going
I can,t be ripping up what I have just been sowing
every single step is about our growing
to be able to respond to any situation
take the appropriate action
not miss a beat
and sit firmly in the seat

we cant get caught up in the drama
…just look at the holiness the Dalai Lama
alone and seemingly happy
detached, non attached and way too easy

family is the challenge
and the one that gives one the most satisfaction
the worst experience for us all is the fatal attraction

and anyways
can you keep up with me?
or do you want to feel careless and “free”?
Join me in sanity and help them see.

Now you have a huge reason to do it and
she is standing right in front of You.

Aya Thorgren Copyright 2011

Categories

