Posted by: Aya Thorgren | August 14, 2011

Fullmoon Drama

The past is past and the now is NOW
Old nostalgic stories won,t fit in
I am ready to win
Fiery moon in aries
in an emotional way
Judgementfree and ready to see the larger responsibility?
Life right now is not always fun
some of us cant run
but have to deal with things, unlike Kings
stay calm in the midst of storms
breathe deep when the children are born
co- create and not be late
In the first steps of collaboration
there is this strong sensation
of being scanned, analyzed and put in a box
oh, I sometimes miss lox
but then I am grateful for what I have and what I have accomplished
….my mirror image
a revolutionary powerhouse that arouse
caring and daring
generous and kind

…just my kind

Aya Thorgren Copyright 2011

Categories

